Questions? Call #: 1-888-615-2770

Shopping cart
There are 17 items in your cart.
Sub-Total: $2,328.00

Welcome to Island Tech Services's New Jersey WSCA/NASPO Contract Website

What is WSCA?

The Western States Contracting Alliance (WSCA) was formed in October 1993 by the state purchasing directors from fifteen NASPO western states.  The primary purpose of creating WSCA was to establish the means by which participating states could join together in cooperative multi-state contracting.  This approach has helped states achieve cost-effective and efficient acquisition of quality products and services.  Cooperative purchases are developed by member states.  A "lead-state" model is used in undertaking cooperative multi-state contracts. There is no Vendor List.

Membership consists of the central procurement official that heads the state central procurement organization, (or a designee for that state), from Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

All governmental entities within WSCA states as well as authorized governmental entities in non-WSCA states are welcome to use the approved agreements.  Cooperative purchasing benefits states as well as cities, counties, public schools and institutions of higher education.